Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Raum Email
Prof. Dr. Stefan Brass 24740 313 brass@informatik.uni-halle.de
Ramona Vahrenhold (Sekretariat) 24750 324 ramona.vahrenhold@informatik.uni-halle.de
Martin Herzberg 24737 315 martin.herzberg@informatik.uni-halle.de
Dr. Alexander Hinneburg 24732 314 hinneburg@informatik.uni-halle.de
Dr. Henning Thielemann 24773 314 henning.thielemann@informatik.uni-halle.de

Externe Doktoranden

Name Institution Email
Andre Gohr IPB-Halle agohr@ipb-halle.de
Kristin Mittag OntoChem kristinmittag@arcor.de
Lei Zhang Stipendiat leirei1216@hotmail.com

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

  • Dr. Annemarie Herrmann, herrmann@informatik.uni-halle.de
  • Dipl.-Inform. Christian Goldberg, Gisa
 
de/staff/staff.txt · Zuletzt geändert: 2010/04/08 14:16 von thielema     Nach oben